Friendship Force of Greater Des Moines,IA

 Home  Exchanges  Pictures  Newsletters  FAQs  Links  FFI Web Site

2017 Officers

President ----------------------- Shelley Bain
Vice President ----------------- Marla Carr
Treasurer ------------------------ Jerry Carr
Secretary -------------------- Janette House

Board of Directors
(Directors are elected for three year terms, the year indicates when their term expires)

Shelley Bain - 2018
Marla Carr - 2019
Cookie Major - 2017
Jerry Carr - 2018
Beverly Little - 2017
Carol Corrigan - 2019
Jane Escobar - 2019
Alice Rasmussen - 2017
Janette House - 2018
Activities Director---------------Karen Kilpatrick
Community Outreach-----------Susan Stroope
Membership----------------------Alice Rasmussen
Newsletter Editor----------------Shelley Bain
Community Service------------------Cookie Major
Website----------------------------Del Wynn

FFGDM History       About Des Moines and Iowa

Membership Application

Membership Dues include web based newsletters, email notification of upcoming events, social gatherings, and the opportunity to participate in the Friendship Force International exchange program with FFGDM as well as other FFI clubs. We hope you take the time to learn more about our club and all the exciting experiences you can have with people from around the world.

For additional information contact:

Friendship Force of Greater Des Moines
PO Box 13136
Des Moines, Iowa 50310

FFGDM   Please include your Name, Address, Phone Number, and information requested.